Secur

Secur

Secur-Air

Secur-Air

Laboratory

Our labs

Procedures

Our Process

Diagnosis

When water damage occurs, it is essential to ensure the health and safety of the occupants, which is why we quickly establish a complete diagnosis of the situation. This portrait of the situation established with the help of our Secur Software brings together a wealth of information essential to making an informed decision, such as the different risk groups involved, your priorities and the many constraints you may face.

Intervention plan

This diagnostic step results in a complete intervention plan including several pieces of information such as the list of premises and areas affected, the preventive measures required per premises, the list of equipment required, the energy demand, the exact cost estimate and the drying time. Once approved by the various departments concerned, the plan is implemented so that the situation returns to normal as soon as possible.

Preventive measures

The presence of occupants at risk or the nature of the activities carried out in the premises affected by water damage requires the application of several of the preventive measures. These measures are deployed before any operation to dry out the premises, in the greatest respect of hygiene, sanitation and infection prevention standards.

Dehumidification

Once the risks are controlled, the time has come to proceed with the drying of the structures in order to avoid the proliferation of mould. The Secur-Air System is most often used to complete the work in record time while avoiding demolition and crisis management, which is very costly in time and money. Throughout the process, those in charge are kept informed of the progress of the work to facilitate the return to normal operations.

Validations

Throughout the work, the Assek Technologie team of experts continuously monitors the various dehumidification data on-site and remotely to ensure the success of the dehumidification operation and compliance with the planned dehumidification deadlines. Microbiological samples are extracted from the high-risk areas and sent to an independent laboratory for analysis to confirm that the site is not contaminated following the work.

Warranty

Our intervention always concludes with an accurate and detailed report including our various graphs relating to the dehumidification data, photos of initial and final thermographs of the damage as well as microbiological sampling results proving the non-contamination of the most critical places.

Secur

Secur

Secur-Air

Secur-Air

Laboratoire

Nos labos

Procédures

Nos procédures

Diagnostic

Lorsqu’un dommage par l’eau survient, il est primordial d’assurer la santé et sécurité des occupants, c’est pourquoi, nous établissons rapidement un diagnostique complet de la situation.  Ce portrait de la situation établi a l’aide de notre Logiciel Secur regroupe une foule d’informations essentielles a la prise de décision éclairée, tel que les différents groupes a risque en présence, vos priorités et plusieurs contraintes auxquels vous pouvez faire face.

Plan d’intervention

De cette étape de diagnostic résulte un plan d’intervention complet comprenant plusieurs informations tels que la liste des locaux et des zones touchées, les mesures préventives requises par locaux, la liste d’équipement requis, la demande énergétique, l’estimation exacte des coûts ainsi que les délais d’assèchement. Lorsqu’approuvé par les différents départements concernés, le plan est mis en œuvre afin que la situation revienne a la normale dans les plus brefs délais.

Les mesures préventives

La présence d’occupants à risque ou encore la nature des activités pratiquées dans les locaux touchées par le dommage par l’eau requière l’application de plusieurs des mesures préventives. Celles-ci sont déployées avant toute opération relative à l’assèchement des lieux et ce, dans le plus grand respect des normes d’hygiènes, de salubrité et de prévention des infections.

Assèchement

Lorsque les risques sont contrôlés, le temps est venu de procéder a l’assèchement des structures afin d’éviter la prolifération de moisissures. C’est le plus souvent à l’aide du Système Secur-Air que cette opération est mise en œuvre pour compléter les travaux dans des temps records tout en évitant une démolition et une gestion de crise très coûteuse en temps et argent. Tout au long du processus, les responsables sont tenus au courant de l’évolution des travaux pour faciliter les opérations de retour a la normale.

Validations

Tout au long des travaux, un suivi continue sur place et à distance des différentes données d’assèchement est fait par l’équipe d’experts d’Assek Technologie afin d’assurer le succès de l’opération d’assèchement ainsi que le respect des délais d’assèchement prévus. Des prélèvements microbiologiques sont extraits des endroits à risque et envoyés pour analyse dans un laboratoire indépendant confirmant la non-contamination des lieux suite aux travaux.

Garanties

Notre intervention se conclut toujours par un rapport précis et détaillé incluant nos différents graphiques relativement aux données d’assèchement, des photos de thermographies initiales et finales du dommage ainsi que des résultats de prélèvement microbiologiques prouvant la non-contamination des lieux les plus critiques.