Mission

Mission

Assek Technology, Canada's leader in non-demolition building dewatering, is dedicated to helping institutions and their managers limit the impacts of water damage by developing and using state-of-the-art techniques and technologies.

With the excellence of its research and development centre, Assek Technologie is always challenged to optimize its dewatering methods and to develop its own equipment, meeting the highest standards and requirements in terms of hygiene and sanitation. With its demolition-free dewatering approach, it contributes to environmental protection and sustainable development.

Experts

Experts

Discretion is a priority. Our drying methods are deployed in the least restrictive and intrusive manner possible. Applied preventive measures may allow you to keep affected areas operational. This time saved leads to efficiency and peace of mind.

Values

Values

Story

History

Mission

Notre mission

Assek technologie, chef de file canadien en assèchement de bâtiments sans démolition, a pour mission d’aider les institutions et leurs gestionnaires à limiter les impacts des dommages causés par l’eau en développant et en utilisant des techniques et des technologies de pointe.

Avec l’excellence de son centre de recherche et développement, Assek Technologie est toujours au défi d’optimiser ses méthodes d’assèchement et de développer ses propres équipements, répondant aux plus hauts standards et exigences en matière d’hygiène et de salubrité. Avec son approche d’assèchement sans démolition, elle contribue à la protection de l’environnement et au développement durable.

Experts

Nos experts

La discrétion est une priorité. Toutes nos installations sont disposées de manière à être les moins contraignantes et dérangeantes possible. La mise en place de mesures préventives et de plans d'interventions spécialisés peuvent permettre le maintien de vos activités, et ce, même dans les secteurs affectés.

Valeurs

Nos valeurs

Histoires

Notre histoire